

RED TAIL BALL COMMITTEE

Angel Attawia

Pat Brady

Joshua Davis

Steve Davis

Mark Doles

Matt Doucet

Jessica Ashley Garmon

Montel Gayles

Duane Hayden

April Lacey-Hill

Gloria Kelley

Phil Luetkehans

John McCormick

Shuki Moran

Alayna Rouse

Luke Slawek

Donnie Wahlberg

Bob Werderich

Steve Zimmer

DEAR GENEROUS SUPPORTERS,

We are delighted to announce that our signature event, the 7th Annual Red Tail Ball, in celebration of the U.S. military's first real-world "Top Gun" Program will be held on Saturday, August 10, 2024, at the DuPage Airport in West Chicago. Our organization began by building on the legacy of the Tuskegee Airmen, Tuskegee NEXT provides a clear path to aviation careers for underrepresented youth.

This year's event at the outside ambiance of the airport atmosphere will offer an enjoyable refined experience with luxury cars and engineering marveled airplanes to peruse before the program including dinner, live auction, music, and dancing, while raising significant funding for aviation scholarships for our youth. The evening program is unique with the graduation of our cadets receiving their flight certificates and special awards being honored to distinguished individuals for their service.

None of this would be possible if it were not for your belief in our efforts, as the possibilities are endless for achieving life-changing and purposeful work. We are anticipating over 800 guests in attendance to help us achieve additional private pilot license scholarships in serving our important and unique mission.

Please join us and other civic and business leaders in supporting this year's Red Tail Ball – "Top Gun" Event. The attached sponsor form lists the various levels, pricing, and benefits. We also welcome donations of enticing items or experiences that we can use in our live auction, so please contact us today or email gkelley@tuskegeenext.org on ways you can impact our success.

Together we can empower our youth to soar in their future and enhance our communities with inspiring possibilities.

With Gratitude,

Stephen L. Davis

Gala Co-Chair

Founder and Chairman

Luke Slawek

Gala Co-Chair Board of Directors



Ftephen Z. Davis Lufe Hawek